"The soul has no rainbow if the eyes have no tears."
Native American saying


Virgie Hegg Hospice Partners, Inc
P.O. Box 244
Cook, MN 55723

Program Director Becca Bundy 218-780-5423 vhhpdirector@gmail.com
Board of Directors
Chairperson Shawna Kishel 218-780-6510 shkishel@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson Ivette Reing 218-290-6177 ivettereing@yahoo.com
Secretary Barb Boutto 218-780-9352 barbboutto@gmail.com
Treasurer Nancy Reing 218-666-5063 nancyreing@yahoo.com
Members at Large Barb Hegg 218-666-5352 barbhegg@gmail.com
Members at Large Marge Herr 218-666-5464 marge_herr@yahoo.com
Members at Large Wendy Appleby 218-666-2448 wappleby76@ymail.com
Members at Large Joan Jordan 218-666-2773 jkjelf@aol.com
Members at Large Karen McDermott 218-666-2766 kamcdermo@yahoo.com
Member at Large Marge Hyppa 218-666-2505 hyppafm@gmail.com
Member at Large Jody Refsdal 218-256-3118 grandmajody54@yahoo.com
NEW Member at Large Dr. AJ Hegg 707-326-9028 ajhegg@gmail.com
Essentia - St. Mary's contact info:

Essentia - St. Mary's Hospice & Palliative Care - East Range Team
Deb Morton - Admissions Coordinator - DMorton@smdc.org
901 9th St. N.
Medical Arts Bldg. Suite 215
Virginia, MN 55792
Toll Free 1-877-851-2213
Direct 1-218-749-7975


Home Page | Who Are We? | What Is Hospice? | Frequent Questions | Membership Application | Lights of Love |
Scholarship Program | Contact Us | Donate | Current Newsletter | Memorials | Publications | Helpful Links